Skip to main content
Best London Comedy Club 2011 - 2017

Edinburgh Fringe

best comics at the Edinburgh Fringe


A selection of four different comics perform every day and quality is guaranteed; the 99 Club has won Best London Comedy Club from 2011-2017 at the Chortle Awards, has been awarded the Trip Advisor Certificate of Excellence and has been Critics’ Pick or Choice or Must See event in The Guardian, Timeout, Daily Mirror, Metro, Evening Standard and many more.

Venue: Maggie’s Chamber

The Free Sisters

Fringe Venue 272

139 Cowgate

Edinburgh EH1 1JS

Show Start: 9.30pm

The show will last for one hour

To reserve seats, please email us at: [email protected] with ‘Edinburgh Reservation’ as the subject line including your full name and a contact mobile number.

Please note: You must arrive 25 minutes before the show to claim your reserved seats. You may only reserve up to two shows per week – maximum reservation two per person.

Talk to Us

Please send us an instant message, we may not always be able to respond instantly so for urgent enquiries please call or email directly
(Mon-Sun, 10am-10pm)

Telephone: 07760 488119

Email: [email protected]