Skip to main content
Won Best London Comedy Club Ten Years Running
chortle-comedy-award-logo-london
Wed 21 Jun
20:30 • Leicester Square
£9.00

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced
Thu 22 Jun
20:30 • Leicester Square
£14.00

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced
Fri 23 Jun
20:30 • Leicester Square
£18.00

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced
Sat 24 Jun
20:30 • Leicester Square
£20.00

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced
Tue 27 Jun
20:30 • Leicester Square
£9.00

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced
Wed 28 Jun
20:30 • Leicester Square
£9.00
Thu 29 Jun
20:30 • Leicester Square
£14.00
Fri 30 Jun
20:30 • Leicester Square
£18.00

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced
Sat 1 Jul
20:30 • Leicester Square
£20.00
Tue 4 Jul
20:30 • Leicester Square
£9.00
Wed 5 Jul
20:30 • Leicester Square
£9.00
Thu 6 Jul
20:30 • Leicester Square
£14.00

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced
Fri 7 Jul
20:30 • Leicester Square
£18.00

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced
Sat 8 Jul
20:30 • Leicester Square
£20.00
Tue 11 Jul
20:30 • Leicester Square
£9.00

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced
Wed 12 Jul
20:30 • Leicester Square
£9.00

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced
Thu 13 Jul
20:30 • Leicester Square
£14.00

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced
Fri 14 Jul
20:30 • Leicester Square
£18.00

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced
Sat 15 Jul
20:30 • Leicester Square
£20.00
Tue 18 Jul
20:30 • Leicester Square
£9.00
Wed 19 Jul
20:30 • Leicester Square
£9.00
Thu 20 Jul
20:30 • Leicester Square
£14.00
Fri 21 Jul
20:30 • Leicester Square
£18.00
Sat 22 Jul
20:30 • Leicester Square
£20.00
Tue 25 Jul
20:30 • Leicester Square
£9.00
Wed 26 Jul
20:30 • Leicester Square
£9.00
Thu 27 Jul
20:30 • Leicester Square
£14.00
Fri 28 Jul
20:30 • Leicester Square
£18.00
Sat 29 Jul
20:30 • Leicester Square
£20.00
Tue 1 Aug
20:30 • Leicester Square
£9.00
Wed 2 Aug
20:30 • Leicester Square
£9.00
Thu 3 Aug
20:30 • Leicester Square
£14.00

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced
Fri 4 Aug
20:30 • Leicester Square
£18.00

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced
Sat 5 Aug
20:30 • Leicester Square
£20.00
Tue 8 Aug
20:30 • Leicester Square
£9.00

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced
Wed 9 Aug
20:30 • Leicester Square
£9.00

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

To Be Announced

Watch this space - exciting act to be announced soon!

To Be Announced

Rail Strikes:

All shows are continuing as normal.

However, customers using national rail services may wish to allow extra time or find alternative means of travel on planned strike days.

Talk to Us

Please send us an instant message, we may not always be able to respond instantly so for urgent enquiries please call or email directly
(Mon-Sun, 10am-10pm)


Telephone: 07760 488119

Email: [email protected]


  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.